Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2022-2023 Calendar- Full Calendar 

Click here to view our FULL 2022-2023 calendar

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR ELEMENTARY SIX DAY SCHEDULE                                                                                                        

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2022-2023 District Calendar